Menu

Bishop Chavasse Church of England Primary School

Tel: 01732 676040

Google Translate

Google Translate

Home Page

Bishop Chavasse

Church of England Primary School

Content Slideshow

Admissions

Admissions

At Bishop Chavasse School we know how important it is for you to choose the right school for your child. We welcome visits and we look forward to welcoming you at any time to enable you to see teaching and learning - and experience the atmosphere of our school on a normal day. To book a visit to the school, please contact the school office on 01732 676040 or email office@bishopchavasseschool.org.uk and an appointment for a tour with our Headteacher Mrs Weeks will be booked for you.

 

Open Dates

Dates

Times

Friday 1st October 2021

10am

Monday 4th October 2021

1:30pm

Friday 8th October 2021

10am

Monday 11th October 2021

1:30pm

Friday 15th October 2021

10am

Monday 18th October 2021

1:30pm

Friday 22nd October 2021

10am

Friday 5th November 2021

10am

Monday 8th November 2021

1:30pm

Friday 12th November 2021

10am

Monday 15th November 2021

1:30pm

Friday 19th November 2021

10am

Monday 22nd November 2021

1:30pm

Friday 26th November 2021

10am

Monday 29th November 2021

1:30pm

Friday 3rd December 2021

10am

Monday 6th December 2021

1:30pm

Friday 10th December 2021

10am

Monday 13th December 2021

1:30pm

Friday 7th January 2022

10am

Monday 10th January 2022

1:30pm

Friday 14th January 2022

10am

 

If you would like your child to attend our school, please see full details of our admission arrangements.

If you have any admission queries, please telephone the school on 01732 676040 and speak to a member of our office team, or email us at office@bishopchavasseschool.org.uk and we will be happy to help.

Bishop Chavasse School Admission Arrangements

Top